This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6
Reviews
    cy
    10
    20 January 2018
    Traditional yet clean comfortable staff extremely welcoming friendly
    Stavroula Georgiou
    cy
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRIS
    cy
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josef
    cy
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    g.giorgakis
    cy
    8.3
    7 January 2018
    An overall a good expirience
    oven didn't work , basic breakfast
    Old style (stone room) rennovate,good heating
    cy
    10
    2 January 2018
    We really enjoy our stay!!!
    The pillow was not that comfortable.
    The cottages were exactly as shown at the photos! In the kitchen they had available tea,coffee,sugar and concentrated milk in small packs. The restaurant was opposite the cottages and it was very clean and the food was delicious! The owners of the cottages which they also own the restaurant were very friendly and helpful.
    sarah
    au
    7.9
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cy
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    7.5
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Netta
    il
    10
    11 November 2017
    The place and the village is nice and beautiful. The facility is great. Its a family business and they let you feel at home. We travel with 2 babies and it was comfortable and great
    cy
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katerina
    cy
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    The breakfast was good enough but I wish there was a little bit more variety. Also, we believe that the property needs to be a little bit cheaper.
    Very Friendly Staff. They offered us a big bottle of water and a small bottle of fresh mandarin juice. The property is in a central location. The church is only 3-4 minutes walk away from the property.
    Adam
    cy
    10
    8 October 2017
    Friendly atmosphere, welcoming and helpful.
    Family ran business and it showed as they cared and wanted to be helpful unlike some chain companies.
    ae
    9.2
    1 October 2017
    felt like home
    nl
    8.8
    25 September 2017
    great
    Bathroom was small , and the show wan't mounted on teh wall
    Staff was nice and helpfull
    Anna
    cy
    10
    23 August 2017
    The hosts were extremely friendly. Very nice family. Food excellent.
    Ronan
    ie
    8.8
    4 August 2017
    Lofou - scenic mountain village
    We really enjoyed our stay in Lofou. Costas and his family/staff made us feel at home and the food in the restaurant was great. We also enjoyed nightly drinks in Agrovino wine bar. Lofou is a lovely village in the mountains
    Tal
    il
    8.3
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarikeSmith
    za
    9.2
    20 July 2017
    Amazing experience in Lofou
    We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful little village. The authentic taverna served delicious food and we especially loved the mixed platter at the wine bar. The room was clean, spacious and very quiet. I cannot thank the staff enough for the amazing Cypriot hospitality. The town is magical!
    Bojan
    si
    9.6
    10 July 2017
    Everything was perfect. Nice, comfortable, spacious room.
Loading reviews
Close