Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Ale
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2018
    Nothing. Would definitely come back again
    Absolutely everything. Super nice village as a starters and our room was also very nice. the owners are really friendly and the food in their taverna (both dinner and breakfast) very delicious. Try their pomegranate marmelade and let them know if you want to buy great olive oil.
    Helena West
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2018
    Shower head was broken
    The place is beautiful. Food delicious. People very friendly
    Charmian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 juni 2018
    We found the beds quite hard.
    Staff very welcoming, kind and helpful - it is a family run business. Set in a very peaceful location in the heart of the village Food very good.
    julian
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018

    Romantic, picturesque, exceptionally beautiful!

    Nothing to not like!
    When we arrived we thought we are in the 18th Century: narrow brick streets, indoor courts, flowers in the windows and balconies. The room was spacious and "locally " decorated: lace cover bed and tablecloth. We had dinner at the tavern owned by the same family: parents, children, and their spouses. The food is amazing - cooked right in front of you. The evening surprise was when the grandfather took his mandolin and started playing it and singing Greek songs along with his grandchildren, Constantino and Andrea. Very friendly family place.
    Elise
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018

    Recommended!

    Friendly Cypriot taverna, lovely village.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Georgia Konstantinou
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stylianos Eftychiou
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ruti&Les
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    A wonderful stay in Cyprus

    The reception was warm and friendly. Costas, the owner and his whole family who run the place are caring and helpful. For dinner, we had Cypriote specialties. The menu has a good choice of dishes. We loved talking with Mr. Costas, who told us about the history of the village, about farming in Cyprus and particularly about his production of pomegranates juice, wine, liqueur and other by products. The room was huge, very comfortable, with kitchen, sitting area. Outside terrace with table and chairs.. We shall certainly come back.
    Ann-Marie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 april 2018

    very enjoyable and relaxing stay in a quiet traditional village

    We had a studio apartment, the space was excellent and the wood burner a real bonus. We enjoyed lighting it as the evenings were quite cold. The air conditioning unit also provided excellent heat but we preferred to light the fire.
    Alexander
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 april 2018

    Combination of good room facilities and on site family taverna was excellent

    All family/staff were very friendly and helpful
    Afxentis
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Olga Theodorou
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 maart 2018
    Great location and very cosy place! If you want to escape from the nosy city - this is where you need to go! Relax and do nothing - why not :)
    Fivos Apollon Sammoutis
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018

    Excellent

    Kat Svedinek
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 maart 2018

    Recommend! Great experience!

    Demetris
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kyriakos
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Petros
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 februari 2018

    Ten out of Ten

    The place to stay at Lofou. We would defenetly visit again. The family tavern is one of the best in the area. The breakfast is great! :) really enjoyed it!
Beoordelingen worden geladen