该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6
点评
    cy
    10
    2018年1月20日
    Traditional yet clean comfortable staff extremely welcoming friendly
    Stavroula Georgiou
    cy
    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHRIS
    cy
    9.2
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Josef
    cy
    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    g.giorgakis
    cy
    8.3
    2018年1月7日
    An overall a good expirience
    oven didn't work , basic breakfast
    Old style (stone room) rennovate,good heating
    cy
    10
    2018年1月2日
    We really enjoy our stay!!!
    The pillow was not that comfortable.
    The cottages were exactly as shown at the photos! In the kitchen they had available tea,coffee,sugar and concentrated milk in small packs. The restaurant was opposite the cottages and it was very clean and the food was delicious! The owners of the cottages which they also own the restaurant were very friendly and helpful.
    sarah
    au
    7.9
    2017年12月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cy
    10
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se
    7.5
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Netta
    il
    10
    2017年11月11日
    The place and the village is nice and beautiful. The facility is great. Its a family business and they let you feel at home. We travel with 2 babies and it was comfortable and great
    cy
    10
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katerina
    cy
    8.8
    2017年10月9日
    The breakfast was good enough but I wish there was a little bit more variety. Also, we believe that the property needs to be a little bit cheaper.
    Very Friendly Staff. They offered us a big bottle of water and a small bottle of fresh mandarin juice. The property is in a central location. The church is only 3-4 minutes walk away from the property.
    Adam
    cy
    10
    2017年10月8日
    Friendly atmosphere, welcoming and helpful.
    Family ran business and it showed as they cared and wanted to be helpful unlike some chain companies.
    ae
    9.2
    2017年10月1日
    felt like home
    nl
    8.8
    2017年9月25日
    great
    Bathroom was small , and the show wan't mounted on teh wall
    Staff was nice and helpfull
    Anna
    cy
    10
    2017年8月23日
    The hosts were extremely friendly. Very nice family. Food excellent.
    Ronan
    ie
    8.8
    2017年8月4日
    Lofou - scenic mountain village
    We really enjoyed our stay in Lofou. Costas and his family/staff made us feel at home and the food in the restaurant was great. We also enjoyed nightly drinks in Agrovino wine bar. Lofou is a lovely village in the mountains
    Tal
    il
    8.3
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MarikeSmith
    za
    9.2
    2017年7月20日
    Amazing experience in Lofou
    We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful little village. The authentic taverna served delicious food and we especially loved the mixed platter at the wine bar. The room was clean, spacious and very quiet. I cannot thank the staff enough for the amazing Cypriot hospitality. The town is magical!
    Bojan
    si
    9.6
    2017年7月10日
    Everything was perfect. Nice, comfortable, spacious room.
正在载入点评
关闭