点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7

点评

    Ale
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    Nothing. Would definitely come back again
    Absolutely everything. Super nice village as a starters and our room was also very nice. the owners are really friendly and the food in their taverna (both dinner and breakfast) very delicious. Try their pomegranate marmelade and let them know if you want to buy great olive oil.
    Helena West
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    Shower head was broken
    The place is beautiful. Food delicious. People very friendly
    Charmian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日
    We found the beds quite hard.
    Staff very welcoming, kind and helpful - it is a family run business. Set in a very peaceful location in the heart of the village Food very good.
    julian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Romantic, picturesque, exceptionally beautiful!

    Nothing to not like!
    When we arrived we thought we are in the 18th Century: narrow brick streets, indoor courts, flowers in the windows and balconies. The room was spacious and "locally " decorated: lace cover bed and tablecloth. We had dinner at the tavern owned by the same family: parents, children, and their spouses. The food is amazing - cooked right in front of you. The evening surprise was when the grandfather took his mandolin and started playing it and singing Greek songs along with his grandchildren, Constantino and Andrea. Very friendly family place.
    Elise
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Recommended!

    Friendly Cypriot taverna, lovely village.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgia Konstantinou
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stylianos Eftychiou
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cy

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ruti&Les
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    A wonderful stay in Cyprus

    The reception was warm and friendly. Costas, the owner and his whole family who run the place are caring and helpful. For dinner, we had Cypriote specialties. The menu has a good choice of dishes. We loved talking with Mr. Costas, who told us about the history of the village, about farming in Cyprus and particularly about his production of pomegranates juice, wine, liqueur and other by products. The room was huge, very comfortable, with kitchen, sitting area. Outside terrace with table and chairs.. We shall certainly come back.
    Ann-Marie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    very enjoyable and relaxing stay in a quiet traditional village

    We had a studio apartment, the space was excellent and the wood burner a real bonus. We enjoyed lighting it as the evenings were quite cold. The air conditioning unit also provided excellent heat but we preferred to light the fire.
    Alexander
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Combination of good room facilities and on site family taverna was excellent

    All family/staff were very friendly and helpful
    Afxentis
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olga Theodorou
    cy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月26日
    Great location and very cosy place! If you want to escape from the nosy city - this is where you need to go! Relax and do nothing - why not :)
    Fivos Apollon Sammoutis
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Excellent

    Kat Svedinek
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Recommend! Great experience!

    Demetris
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kyriakos
    cy

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Petros
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    Ten out of Ten

    The place to stay at Lofou. We would defenetly visit again. The family tavern is one of the best in the area. The breakfast is great! :) really enjoyed it!
正在载入点评