Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 сентября 2018

    Хорошие впечатления.

    Если нет завышенных ожиданий и ненадолго останавливаться, то и недостатков нет)
    Очень рады, что доехали. Сам дом необычный - как постройка, так и интерьер. Оставались на одну ночь, кухней не пользовались, но убедились, что есть все необходимое, включая небольшой запас чая-кофе-сливок. Ужин заказали заранее, так что когда пришли, все было готово. Цены адекватные и очень вкусно (форель и клефтико, вино и гранатовый сок замечательные, порции достаточны). Завтрак вполне, порадовали свежевыжатые соки, включая тот же гранатовый. Имейте в виду, что омлет, яйца, тосты могут вынести чуть позже (пришли на завтрак первые, подумали сначала, что все грустно).
    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nataliya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guy
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 сентября 2018

    Great Experience in the Troodos mountains

    One apartment out of the few we hired, Number 8, had a constant sun light with no option to prevent it in the early morning hours. Also, additional electricity points for charging electronic devices would be helpful. But nothing to spoil the great experience we had during our vacation week.
    The site is managed by a lovely family who are so nice and helpful, so it became an attraction of its own. The family's father even join us one night at the tavern to play a Bouzouki for us. The Tavern is especially good, the village and it's traditional houses is very quiet, romantic and majestic. Wifi in every room. The Troodos surrounding is especially beautiful and the whole experience was super positive.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 сентября 2018
    Room was huge, very confortable, with everything we needed, with coffee and tea bags. The owners a very nice and generous family. We loved the vegetarian meze at the tavern. We got a bonus bouzouki concert at late time by the owner at the tavern. Will definitely come back
    Antonia
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2018
    Comfort room, polite staff
    Salla
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2018
    Lovely location. We had a family room with beautiful views. The room was very spacious with nice sofa area and kitchen. Large terrace. Wine Bar/shop/Café downstairs (excellent Cypriot Wines. The taverna was very cosy and friendly place, fantastic local food. Very friendly service. We’ll be back one day!
    Catalin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 августа 2018

    nice one

    access is a bit
    space is bit clean
    Elena Varnava
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gabriel Chami
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 августа 2018

    Charming charm

    The AC was very noisy in one of the rooms we rented. The owners tried to fix it and we're very helpful but it was too late to call a technician. I'm sure it is fixed by now. One neighbour in the village played very loud music till after midnight and noone complained. I would have appreciated if the owners had complained to look after their guests.
    Great spacious nicely decorated and comfortable rooms. Good food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the taverna next door. Very friendly and genuine family business, very well orchestrated by Clio, one of the co owners. Beautiful village, beautiful area, veut-il Cyprus.
    Pooja
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    15 августа 2018

    Couldn't do much but it's a kind family that manages the business, worth a visit to their tavern.

    There is no food available beyond 10pm in the evening. The location on google maps is incorrect, we were mislead on our way back. The street lighting enroute are very poor and we met with an accident getting back to the hotel on the first day of our trip itself.
    Kyriakos
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andri
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июля 2018
    Great location, beautiful place, very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Evyenia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 июня 2018

    I would go again for longer stay

    Friendly people and great hospitality. Very relaxing.surroundings and fine weather
    Ale
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 июня 2018
    Nothing. Would definitely come back again
    Absolutely everything. Super nice village as a starters and our room was also very nice. the owners are really friendly and the food in their taverna (both dinner and breakfast) very delicious. Try their pomegranate marmelade and let them know if you want to buy great olive oil.
    Helena West
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июня 2018
    Shower head was broken
    The place is beautiful. Food delicious. People very friendly
    Charmian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 июня 2018
    We found the beds quite hard.
    Staff very welcoming, kind and helpful - it is a family run business. Set in a very peaceful location in the heart of the village Food very good.
Идет загрузка отзывов