点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.7
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    Guy
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月12日

    Great Experience in the Troodos mountains

    One apartment out of the few we hired, Number 8, had a constant sun light with no option to prevent it in the early morning hours. Also, additional electricity points for charging electronic devices would be helpful. But nothing to spoil the great experience we had during our vacation week.
    The site is managed by a lovely family who are so nice and helpful, so it became an attraction of its own. The family's father even join us one night at the tavern to play a Bouzouki for us. The Tavern is especially good, the village and it's traditional houses is very quiet, romantic and majestic. Wifi in every room. The Troodos surrounding is especially beautiful and the whole experience was super positive.
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月11日
    Room was huge, very confortable, with everything we needed, with coffee and tea bags. The owners a very nice and generous family. We loved the vegetarian meze at the tavern. We got a bonus bouzouki concert at late time by the owner at the tavern. Will definitely come back
    Antonia
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Comfort room, polite staff
    Salla
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日
    Lovely location. We had a family room with beautiful views. The room was very spacious with nice sofa area and kitchen. Large terrace. Wine Bar/shop/Café downstairs (excellent Cypriot Wines. The taverna was very cosy and friendly place, fantastic local food. Very friendly service. We’ll be back one day!
    Catalin
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月17日

    nice one

    access is a bit
    space is bit clean
    Elena Varnava
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriel Chami
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月15日

    Charming charm

    The AC was very noisy in one of the rooms we rented. The owners tried to fix it and we're very helpful but it was too late to call a technician. I'm sure it is fixed by now. One neighbour in the village played very loud music till after midnight and noone complained. I would have appreciated if the owners had complained to look after their guests.
    Great spacious nicely decorated and comfortable rooms. Good food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the taverna next door. Very friendly and genuine family business, very well orchestrated by Clio, one of the co owners. Beautiful village, beautiful area, veut-il Cyprus.
    Pooja
    in

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月15日

    Couldn't do much but it's a kind family that manages the business, worth a visit to their tavern.

    There is no food available beyond 10pm in the evening. The location on google maps is incorrect, we were mislead on our way back. The street lighting enroute are very poor and we met with an accident getting back to the hotel on the first day of our trip itself.
    Kyriakos
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andri
    cy

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月23日
    Great location, beautiful place, very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Evyenia
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月27日

    I would go again for longer stay

    Friendly people and great hospitality. Very relaxing.surroundings and fine weather
    Ale
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    Nothing. Would definitely come back again
    Absolutely everything. Super nice village as a starters and our room was also very nice. the owners are really friendly and the food in their taverna (both dinner and breakfast) very delicious. Try their pomegranate marmelade and let them know if you want to buy great olive oil.
    Helena West
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    Shower head was broken
    The place is beautiful. Food delicious. People very friendly
    Charmian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日
    We found the beds quite hard.
    Staff very welcoming, kind and helpful - it is a family run business. Set in a very peaceful location in the heart of the village Food very good.
    julian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Romantic, picturesque, exceptionally beautiful!

    Nothing to not like!
    When we arrived we thought we are in the 18th Century: narrow brick streets, indoor courts, flowers in the windows and balconies. The room was spacious and "locally " decorated: lace cover bed and tablecloth. We had dinner at the tavern owned by the same family: parents, children, and their spouses. The food is amazing - cooked right in front of you. The evening surprise was when the grandfather took his mandolin and started playing it and singing Greek songs along with his grandchildren, Constantino and Andrea. Very friendly family place.
    Elise
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Recommended!

    Friendly Cypriot taverna, lovely village.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评